Learning Together

Mintlaw Academy Faculties

Comprising of nine Faculties and four houses, each faculty and house has Principal Teacher that manages the day to day operations.
  • Additional Support Needs
  • Creative Arts - which includes - Art & Design, Drama and Music
  • English
  • Health and Wellbeing - which include, Physical Education and Home Economics
  • Languages - which include, French German and Spanish
  • Mathematics
  • Science - which includes Biology, Physics and Chemistry
  • Social Subjects - Which includes Geography, History and Modern Studies
  • Technology - which includes Business Education, Computing and Technical

The school also has four houses,

  • Brucklay,
  • Deer,
  • Mormond,
  • Ugie.



Sorry, no content matched your criteria.