Daily Bulletin

Bulletin Friday 21st January 2022.2

Bulletin Thursday 20th January 2022B

ulletin Friday 14th January 2022

Bulletin Thursday 13 January 2022

Bulletin Wednesday 12th January 2022 1

Bulletin Tuesday 11th January 2022 1

Bulletin Wednesday 5th January 2022

Bulletin Tuesday 21st December 2021

Bulletin Wednesday 15th December 2021 – Website

Bulletin Wednesday 8th December 2021 – 2

Bulletin Tuesday 7th December 2021 1

Bulletin Wednesday 24th November 2021

Bulletin Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Bulletin Wednesday 10th November 2021

Bulletin Tuesday 9th November 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good News

S2 TRUST – Journalism Task

Nicola McAlley from STV selected the following entries for recommendation

Liam (S2)

Journalism Project – Liam

Phoebe (S2)

Callum (S2)

Good News – April 2020

Good News 86

Congratulations to Iain Lovie in S2 who recently won the Silver Medal in the Scottish National School Championships for his age group.  Iain also receives the “Mintlaw Academy Pin” for achieving outstanding success. Well done Iain.

Iain Lovie

https://mintlawacademy.aberdeenshire.sch.uk/swimming-success/