Daily Bulletin

Bulletin Tuesday 14th September 21

Bulletin Tuesday 7th September 21

Bulletin Monday 6th September 21

Bulletin Friday 3rd September 21

Bulletin Wednesday 1st September 2021

Bulletin Tuesday 31st August 2021

Bulletin Monday 30th August 2021

Bulletin Thursday 26th August 2021

Bulletin Monday 23rd August 2021

Bulletin Wednesday 25th August 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good News

S2 TRUST – Journalism Task

Nicola McAlley from STV selected the following entries for recommendation

Liam (S2)

Journalism Project – Liam

Phoebe (S2)

Callum (S2)

Good News – April 2020

Good News 86

Congratulations to Iain Lovie in S2 who recently won the Silver Medal in the Scottish National School Championships for his age group.  Iain also receives the “Mintlaw Academy Pin” for achieving outstanding success. Well done Iain.

Iain Lovie

https://mintlawacademy.aberdeenshire.sch.uk/swimming-success/