Daily Bulletin

Bulletin Monday 26th October, 2020

Bulletin Thursday 8th October, 2020

Bulletin Wednesday 7th October, 2020

Bulletin Tuesday 6th October, 2020

Bulletin Monday 5th October, 2020

Bulletin Friday 2nd October, 2020

Bulletin Thursday 1st October, 2020

Bulletin Wednesday 30th September, 2020

Bulletin Tuesday 29th September, 2020

Bulletin Monday 28th September, 2020

Bulletin Friday 25th September, 2020

Bulletin Thursday 24th September, 2020

Bulletin Wednesday 23rd September, 2020

Bulletin Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

Bulletin Monday 21st September, 2020

Bulletin Friday 18th September, 2020

Bulletin Thursday 17th September, 2020

Bulletin Wednesday 16th September, 2020

Bulletin Monday 14th September, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good News

S2 TRUST – Journalism Task

Nicola McAlley from STV selected the following entries for recommendation

Liam (S2)

Journalism Project – Liam

Phoebe (S2)

Callum (S2)

Good News – April 2020

Good News 86

Congratulations to Iain Lovie in S2 who recently won the Silver Medal in the Scottish National School Championships for his age group.  Iain also receives the “Mintlaw Academy Pin” for achieving outstanding success. Well done Iain.

Iain Lovie

https://mintlawacademy.aberdeenshire.sch.uk/swimming-success/