Dates for your Diary

 Holiday Dates – Session 2016/17

  • October – Monday 10th October to Friday 21st October 2016
  • Christmas – Thursday 22nd December 2016 to Thursday 5th January 2017
  • Mid Term – Friday 10th February to Monday 13th February 2017
  • Easter – Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017 (includes Good Friday – 14th April)
  • May Day – Monday 1st May 2017
  • Occasional Day – Monday 5th June 2017
  • Summer holidays start on Monday 3rd July 2017

In-Service Closure Dates for 2016/17

The following dates have been set as closure days for Session 2016/17

  • Monday 14th Nov 2016
  • Tuesday 15th Nov 2016
  • Tuesday 14th Feb 2017
  • Wednesday 15th Feb 2017

 

PARENTS EVENINGS

S3 – Thursday 3rd November 2016

S1 – Wednesday 9th November 2016

S5/S6 – Thursday 8th December 2016

S4 – Wednesday 18th January 2017

S2 – Thursday 26th January 2017

 

REPORTS

S1, S3, S4-6 Tracking Reports issued Thursday 6th October 2016

S4-6 Reports issued Thursday 24th November 2016

S3 Reports issued Thursday 19th January 2017

S2 Tracking Reports issued Wednesday 1st February 2017

S4-6 Tracking Reports issued Tuesday 7th March 2017

S1 Reports issued Friday 17th March 2017

S2 Reports issued Thursday 30th March 2017

 

OPTIONS EVENING

S3-5 Options Evening Wednesday 11th January 2017

 

AWARDS CEREMONY

S1 – S6  Awards Ceremony Thursday 15th June 2017 (tbc)

 

SQA EXAMS

Tuesday 2nd May – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

PRIMARY 7

P7 Parents Evening Wednesday 21st June 2017

P7 Visit Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd June  2017

 

SCHOOL DAY

Monday and Tuesday

Registration     8.40 – 8.50am

Period 1             8.50 – 9.40am

Period 2             9.40 – 10.30am

Interval             10.30 – 10.45am

Period 3            10.45 – 11.35am

Period 4            11.35 – 12.25am

Period 5             12.25 – 1.15pm

Lunchtime        1.15 – 2.10pm

Period 6             2.10 – 3.00 pm

Period 7             3.00- 3.50pm

 

Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Registration      8.40 – 8.50am

Period 1              8.50 – 9.40am

Period 2              9.40 – 10.30am

Interval              10.30 – 10.45am

Period 3              10.45 – 11.35am

Period 4              11.35 – 12.25am

Lunchtime         12.25 – 1.20pm

Period 5              1.20 – 2.10pm

Period 6              2.10- 3.00pm


Hit Counter provided by Skylight